Alert Home Inspections - Alert Inspector Company Logo
Home Home Inspections Commercial Inspections
Bookmark This Site!
Web Page Border Image
TREC Information
Web Page Border Image Texas Real Estate Commission (TREC) Consumer Protection Notice
Web Page Border Image
Web Page Border Image Read More >> Web Page Border Image
Web Page Border Image

Visit us on Facebook!
Facebook Logo Image Connect with other Alert Home Inspections customers!

Supra Key Logo Image
Web Page Border Image
Web Page Border Image
Customer Testimonials

Alert Homes Inspections - HandshakeBelow are just a few of the comments we have received from our customers about their experience working with Alert Inspector. We encourage all our customers to provide feedback to us about our services. We earn the trust of our customers through our commitment to service and by providing honest Service, Quality, and Competitive prices.

MORE COMING...

"I want to thank you for a very thorough and professional inspection. We are purchasing the house and have a very good idea of what we are getting based in large part on your inspection. Please feel free to use me as a reference. Likewise, if I know anyone in need of a home inspection, I will recommend you."

08/17/2017 - LtCol Gary M. USMC (Ret) - Graford, TX

"Meeting you and absorbing your report was very interesting and of course surprising. My husband who is working out of town was not surprised. But what I really want to share is that it was such an honor to meet you. To meet a man of such integrity and grace, as well as outstanding knowledge is a blessing in so many ways. I know that you chose to come to the "Rock House" but I also know that my God directed you and I am totally grateful. There was no doubt you were the best of the best technically, but your demeanor gave me a much needed sense of peace and protection. Thank you Mr. Wooten."

07/18/2017 - DonnaSue R. - Glen Rose, TX

"Thank you for the 5 star inspection service that you provided to Debra and me at our new home. Not only was it very detailed and complete, you as an inspector took the time to go over every detail of the report with us. No one could ask more from an inspector."

11/28/2016 - Tommy & Debra R. - Weatherford, TX

"Rob was great and more than helpful on the inspection of this property. He spent a lot of extra time to make sure I understood the inspection and how he viewed the property's good points and problems. I would feel very confident in referring Alert Inspection to others that I know needing a home inspection."

11/09/2016 - Lynda K. - Paradise, TX

"I have a few areas I would like to address. (1) It is so nice to be able to be there while the inspection is being done, (2) Rob was not only polite the entire time but was also extremely thorough, (3) When Rob found a problem area, he would explain what he found and why he was going to make a written remark, (4) We appreciate the speed that we received the written report and how Rob coordinated we us and our realtor, (5) and lastly, although this property didn"t work for us, we continue looking in the Granbury area. When we do find a property we are interested in we will for sure use your company. It is no wonder why our realtor company gave us your name. The politeness, professionalism, and knowledge is great."

09/16/2016 - Joe & Kathy A. - Grandbury, TX

"Randall went above and beyond for our home inspection! He was also super patient with my curious 4 yr old!"

06/22/2016 - Amy B. - Weatherford, TX

"Randall went above and beyond for our home inspection! He was also super patient with my curious 4 yr old!"

06/22/2016 - Amy B. - Weatherford, TX

"Randall did a wonderful job on a recent home inspection for us. He was very thorough and professional and came highly recommended to us by a friend. We would certainly use him again if needed and couldn’t be more happier with the service he provided."

06/05/2016 - Gary & Lee Ann G. - Weatherford, TX

"Thanks Randall for being so thorough and professional. I really appreciate you helping me get my husband off the floor after his fall. We are thankful for your expertise."

03/24/2016 - Kay C. - Ft. Worth, TX

"The process was easy and Randall was very thorough. He allowed me to shadow him throughout the inspection and he took the time to explain to me what he was looking for and what he was finding. I will definitely recommend Randall to anyone I know needing a home inspection."

03/23/2016 - Brian R. - Newark, TX

"Thank you so much Randall for not only inspecting the house for us but taking time to explain so much to us afterwards. We really appreciate your time and thorough explanations."

02/24/2016 - Brooklyn M. - Weatherford, TX

"Thank you for the excellent service you provided to us for our home inspection. We were pleasantly surprised how quickly we were able to get our new home inspection. Randall was already working when we arrived and kindly explained to us how the process would go. He was very thorough with the inspection, not missing a single detail. My husband, Rob and I were both extremely satisfied with his workmanship and ability to communicate his findings with us. Randall remained kind and patient with every question I asked. The most amazing blessing for us was being introduced to a man of God, who has integrity, honesty and desire to serve others. Randall is a man with qualities and life skills others will benefit from. We are so fortunate to have been introduced to Randall and hope for an ongoing relationship in the future. Thank you Randall!"

02/11/2016 - Weatherford, TX

"I was very satisfied with your service. You were able to conduct my home inspection and forward your report in a timely manner. Your report was comprehensive and easy to understand. You kept me updated and and your email communications kept me informed at all times. Thank you."

01/15/2016 - Shawn C. - Weatherford, TX

"Everything was great!!! You gave me a great price and then even reduced it more!! You were thorough and complete. Definitely would recommend you to someone else. I so appreciate your honesty and integrity! Basically, you were a Godsend and you represent the Lord well. Thanks so much. God bless your business."

10/29/2015 - Janet D. - Weatherford, TX

"I have had Randall inspect 2 homes that I was considering purchasing. He informed me when he would arrive and what it covered and when he would be finished. He respected the homeowners property and on one of the homes worked around a full blown packing and moving day. His verbal report was clear and concise which he followed up with a complete report online including photos to support findings. If I ever go hunting another home I will definitely hire him again even to evaluate the home I am in to remedy any needs so I can get maximum return. Thank you!"

10/2015 - Kathy H. - Weatherford, TX

"I really enjoyed having you as the inspector for our future home! You were very nice and explained things to me very thoroughly! I will for sure be getting your name out there. You were very honest about everything and that means a lot to me. Thank you for everything, I really appreciated it! And, also everyone at Jerry's speaks very highly of you, so that also accounts for something as well! Take care and God Bless you!"

06/2015 - Michelle B. - Weatherford, TX

"Thank you for your assistance in the inspection on the home we are buying. It was a great detailed report and we were able to work out a plan with the sellers to fix the main issues that concerned us. We will definitely refer your name to others who may be in the need of an inspection."

06/2015 - Kelly X. - Weatherford, TX

"Thanks for the complete job you performed on the home we were looking to purchase. Although there were no major issues found, the seller has agreed to fix what we considered needing to be done from your inspection report. I also appreciate your time in explaining the sewer system and water well to me. Thanks again."

05/2015 - Lonnie W. - Weatherford, TX

Alert Home Inspections - Back Page Button Alert Home Inspections - Home Page Button Alert Home Inspections - Top Page Button
Web Page Border Image
Web Page Border Image
Randall Wooten - Certified Master Inspector Certificate Randall Wooten - ACI Gold ASHI Certified Inspector Certified by the National Association of Certified Home Inspectors - Click here to verify.
      Contact Us | Privacy | Security | Terms | Site Map | Copyright © 2006-2017, Alert Home Inspections, All Rights Reserved Web Design by WAF